## You are invited to the 2019 Driver Awards Ceremony

Celebrating our Drivers of the Year, Grand Champion Driver of the Year and Million Mile Drivers

*The awards ceremony will be held on Friday, March 6, 2020 at 12 p.m. Central Time* 

*The ceremony will take place in the North Building/Graphics Garage at the Fort Dodge, IA Terminal 4000 5th Ave S, Fort Dodge, IA 50501* 

Decker Truck Line, Inc. Professional Drivers, employees and general public are welcome to attend.

Lunch will be served beginning at 11:30 a.m.

For those who are unable to attend tune in via our Facebook LIVE!

• For questions and further details call 515-576-4141 •



The 2019 Professional Drivers of the Year were selected from the 2019 Professional Drivers of the Month who were nominated and selected each month. Driver of the Month/Year nominations and selections are based on each Driver's individual performance. The following criteria are used to assist in the selection process: monthly Scorecard results, SmartDrive scores, SpeedGauge scores, non CSA-related citations and warnings, hours of service compliance, years of service and overall driving performance.

One of the 2019 Professional Drivers of the Year will be selected as our Grand Champion Driver of the Year. The Grand Champion will receive an exclusive decal for their tractor and a \$15,000 cash prize.

## *Congratulations to our* 2019 Professional Drivers of the Year:

*Midwest Reefer Division: Charles Ghan* 

Midwest Flatbed Division: Thomas Melton

Southern Flatbed Division: Anthony Vasquez

West Reefer Division: Art Clubb *OO / LP Division: Shawn Swallows Trainer Division:* 

Todd Ouverson

Team Division: Robert Andreason & Lydia Dietrich

## *Congratulations to our Million Mile Professional Drivers:*

1 Million Mile Awards: Gary Carnahan Dean Soucek Timothy Whitesell Thomas Melton Cully Vermeer

2 Million Mile Award: Antonio Fernandez